International Journal of COMADEM

This peer-reviewed internationally acclaimed professional-cum-learned journal was launched in 1998 to meet the needs of the global condition monitoring community. The International editorial board consists of prominent academics, consultants, engineers, scientists, technologists and management specialists representing a wide sector of the economy. This leading edge technology management journal is interdisciplinary based and is totally dedicated to:

  • Industrial Asset Management
  • Advances in Maintenance Engineering and Management
  • Standardization
  • Industrial Case Studies
  • Integrated Vehicle Health Management
  • Advances in Systems Failure Diagnosis and Prognosis
  • Big Data Management
  • Advanced Sensor Technology
  • Health & Safety
  • Intelligent Manufacturing
  • Risk Management
  • Technology Management
  • Industrial Logistics
  • Industrial Tribology
  • Bio-medical Engineering
  • Structural health Monitoring
  • Advanced Signal Processing
  • Machinery/Process Health Monitoring
  • Environmental Management
  • RCM
  • TQM

The Journal covers peer-reviewed technical papers, industrial case studies, best practice tutorials, critical overviews, technical literature abstracts, latest news, conferences proceedings, book reviews, etc.

This journal is distributed worldwide. It is indexed in INSPEC, Shock & Vibration Digest, Current Contents, NASA Center for Aerospace Information, British Library etc.



International Journal of COMADEM goes on line


Starting from February 2017, the International Journal of Condition Monitoring and Diagnostic Engineering Management (COMADEM) goes on line ...

Posted: 2017-02-12 More...

Vol 21, No 4 (2018)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Full Issue

View or download the full issue PDF

Table of Contents


Comadem International
Yusuke Kobayashi, Liuyang Song, Tomita Masaru, Yuto Mizushima, Huaqing Wang, Peng Chen
Erik Vanem, Geir Olve Storvik
Md. Tawhidul Islam Khan, Soitiro Surumaru, Nobusuke Hattori
Jarno Kansanaho, Kari Saarinen, Tommi Kärkkäinen
Yushu Xiong
Sivakumar Ramalingam, Srinivasa Prakash Regalla
Surapol Raadnui
Comadem International