Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief and Publisher

Prof. Dr. B.K.N. Rao, COMADEM International, UK (rajbknrao@btinternet.com)

Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. Rakesh Mishra, University of Huddersfield, UK (r.mishra@hud.ac.uk)
Dr. Taimoor Asim, Robert Gordon University, UK (t.asim@rgu.ac.uk)
Dr. Phillip Tretten, Lulea University of Technology, Sweden (phillip.tretten@ltu.se)
Dr Krzysztof J. Kubiak, University of Leeds, UK (K.Kubiak@leeds.ac.uk)

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Fengshou Gu, University of Huddersfield, UK (f.gu@hud.ac.uk)
Prof. Uday Kumar, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden (uday.Kumar@ltu.se)
Prof. Per Schjolberg, Norway (per.schjolberg@ipk.ntnu.no)
Dr. Kari Komonen, Vaasa University, Finland (kari.komonen@saunalahti.fi)
Dr. S. Raadnui, King Mongkut’s University, Thailand (srr@kmutnb.ac.th)
Prof. Dr. P.S. Heyns, University of Pretoria, South Africa (stephan.heyns@up.ac.za)
Prof. Joe Amadi-Echendu, South Africa (joe.amadi-echendu@up.ac.za)
Dr. Aitor Arnaiz, Spain (aarnaiz@tekniker.es)
Prof. Adolfo Crespo Marquez, Spain (adolfo.crespo@esi.us.es)
Prof.  M. Pecht, University of Maryland, USA (pecht@calce.umd.edu)
Dr. Ahmed Onsy, University of Central Lancashire, UK (aonsy@uclan.ac.uk)
Dr. Md. Tawhidul Islam Khan, Saga University, Japan (khan@me.saga-u.ac.jp)
Prof. Luis Ferreira, Portugal (lferreira@fe.up.pt)
Prof. Juraj Grencik, Slovakia (juraj.grencik@fstroj.uniza.sk)
Prof. Paulien Herder, The Netherlands (p.m.herder@tudelft.nl)
Prof. Benoit Iung, France (benoit.iung@cran.uhp-nancy.fr)
Dr. Dimitris Kiritsis, Switzerland (dimitris.kiritsis@epfl.ch)
Prof. Liliane Pintelon, Belgium (liliane.pintelon@cib.kuleuven.be)
Dr. Michael Schwarz, Germany (m.schwarz@uni-kassel.de)
Dr. Mirka Kans, Linnaeus University, Sweden (mirka.kans@lnu.se)
Prof. K. Schmidt, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Dr. Radoslaw Zimroz, Poland (radoslaw.zimroz@pwr.wroc.pl)
Prof.  Srinivasa Pai, India (srinivasapai@rediffmail.com)
Prof. Nalinaksh S Vyas, IIT Kanpur, India (vyas@iitk.ac.in)
Prof. Faisal I. Khan, Memorial University, Canada (fkhan@engr.mun.ca)
Prof. M. G. Lipsett, University of Alberta, Canada (mlipsett@ualberta.ca)
Prof. Gao Jinji, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, PRC (gaojinji@263.net)
Prof. Niaoqing Hu, National University of Defence Technology, PRC (hnq@nudt.edu.cn)

Honorary Managing Editor

Aruna Ing Rao, UK